top of page

Four sign on

Sauchie Juniors are pleased to confirm that Brian Morgan, Iain Syme, Ant McTaggart and Josh Flood have all signed contracts for next season.

The quartet were standout performers as the club gained promotion back to the Super League at the first attempt.

Club captain Morgan has committed to the club for a ninth season, while experienced full-back Syme has also been loyal to Sauchie for several years.

Players’ Player of the Year Flood and Alloa Advertiser Player of the Year McTaggart are each entering their third seasons as part of the first-team squad.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page